Werd

I am so hip.

This site is moving to Lonelymushroom.com. There’ll be a transitional period, but I’ve resolved most of the fiddly bits (I think. I know almost three things about running a website), so it ought to all be ready to read. Content has already been moved, so you won’t lose out on anything by leaving this place behind. It’ll still be here for a while though before I take it outside and shoot it, so no rush.

Thanks again for all your support. I know I’m crap at replying to comments and that, but it’s mainly because I never know what to say. It’s always good to see that people are enjoying themselves, though.

Right, off you go.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Werd

  1. AWiseCrow

    Hey “Sin Vega” What happened to your twitter account? Are you doing alright?

Leave a comment